Five Grad Students Receive SPH Awards

Five of our graduate students have received school of public health (SPH) awards, including Qing Yang who received the Celia and Joseph Blann Fellowship for academic excellence; Cory Zigler who won the Carolbeth Korn Prize for most outstanding graduating student; Heidi Fischer and Xuyang Lu who both received the Raymond D. Goodman Scholarship for outstanding continuing students; and Ying Zhou who received the Dean's Outstanding Student Award.